Nails Inc Charlotte Street Fauxnad

It’s been a while since I’ve worn gray so I figured that would be a nice little change. I just love Nails Inc: they apply so well! Too bad they’re a) in the UK and b) way too expensive 😦

Nails Inc Charlotte Street with Bundle Monster BM19 and OPI Parlez-Vous OPI?

Thanks for looking!

6 responses to “Nails Inc Charlotte Street Fauxnad

  1. Oh wow! That looks so pretty!

  2. I like it how you wear short nails! I always have them shorter too and this proves we can do nail art too!

    • Aww thanks! I always try to grow them out but then they break or I get annoyed with them, but I’m glad they help you get more ideas 🙂

  3. I really like Nails Inc. colors, I need to get my hands on them!

    Cute mani!

  4. I love this! I just got my own set of bundle monster plates and this is one of my fave designs. Looks great!

Leave a Reply

