Sally Hansen Garnet Lapis Layering Fauxnad

Quick housekeeping update: I slightly changed the look of the blog but I tried to keep everything close to what it was before. I tried to take a stab at my banner and I think it’s okay, but it might change again. Let me know what you think!

Another thing I love to do with my polish is layering. There are just endless possibilities! In fact, if I ever divert on this blog (which I’m still contemplating on doing), it would be layering because the colors you can accomplish is amazing. With that said, I’m going to post a very cool layering combo with a holographic polish (Color Club Revvvolution) and Sally Hansen Garnet Lapis (from the Prisms collection). It shifts from blue to purple indoors/indirect sunlight and sports major bling/holo in direct sunlight. How cool!

Sally Hansen Garnet Lapis with Color Club Revvvolution

If you can track it down and if you love to layer your polish, try to find any of the Prisms collection from Sally Hansen. I found mine on eBay at a decent enough price a year ago. I’m not sure if they still have an inventory around in the land of the evil.

To top things off, I added a holo ‘nad with it! Talk about bling overload:

Sally Hansen Garnet Lapis with Color Club Revvvolution with Bundle Monster BM20

Thanks for looking!

7 responses to “Sally Hansen Garnet Lapis Layering Fauxnad

  1. That looks awesome! I used to have more in the prism collection but I think all I have left is Burgundy Orchid.

  2. stupid question, but I’m guessing it’s Garnet Lapis over Revvvolution, not under it – is that right? 🙂

  3. You have just created another major lemming!

  4. THIS MANI ROCKS! WHICH DID U PUT ON TOP?

Leave a Reply

