Regular Polish That Works with Konad and Fauxnad

Most of you who are regulars on my blog know that there’s a very helpful resource available here which is the list of polishes that work with Konad that are not the special Konad polish. I just wanted to remind you guys that this will be updated as I get additions. I usually try to update the list at least one a week. As of now, there are 144 polishes on that list and it’s growing.

I would have to say that the ones with the chrome finish are my favorite!

This one was from last year and it’s still one of my favorites!

For those of you who have made a contribution to the list, thank you! Keep ’em coming!

8 responses to “Regular Polish That Works with Konad and Fauxnad

  1. WOW that is one great manicure. I’m loving it.
    I’ve sent MANY people to your lists of polishes that work. IT is great that you update it.
    Oh and I’m having a brand new giveaway on my blog. I just started it yesterday.
    http://susies1955.blogspot.com/2010/06/enter-my-kiss-giveaway.html
    Susie

  2. I checked the list (quickly) and didn’t see the Dally Hansen Quick Color Chrome pen polishes. They work with Konad, but are SUPER quick dry. I only have the silver, but I absolutely love it for stamping. I haven’t tried actually using it as polish though.

  3. I love that manicure, the print and the colors work so well together 🙂

  4. Hey, all the nail art colours work great cause the polish is thicker thn regular polishes…..

  5. May I ask which silver chrome color (brand and style name/no) did you use for stamping in the picture above. Many thanks in advance!

    • My favorite silver chrome is CND Times Square! Which is what I used in the rose Konad 🙂 However, that might be hard to find so China Glaze Devotion would give you the same type of effect (probably not as gray as CND Times Square though).

Leave a Reply

