Vacation

Hey guys!

Just wanted to thank you for all your reading support! I’m very appreciative of you guys and always grateful.

So I’ll be on a little blog break because I have just not had the time to put into it. I *might* post some non-Konad/polish stuff in the meantime if you’re cool with it. I’ll try to update from Twitter too (so make sure you follow me) 🙂

For those of you starting summer vacation (or soon)! Have a safe and happy one!

One response to “Vacation

  1. I say post away on anything you want I’m cool with it…~Patricia

Leave a Reply

