FingerPaints Bada Bing Bada Blue Konad

If the next few updates are going to contain CND Sugar Sparkle, it’s because I just think it’s so cool! I added Sugar Sparkle with a mid-tone denim blue and it’s just amazing! The m75 plate is growing on me. It seems pretty versatile after you get over the typical Konad flower motif 😛

FingerPaints Bada Bing Bada Blue with CND Sugar Sparkle and Konad m75 and Revlon Petal Chrome

Oh and I didn’t notice how horrible my cuticles look until after the photo was taken and uploaded a few days later (after it has been chipped and gross). Sorry!!!

Thanks for looking!

One response to “FingerPaints Bada Bing Bada Blue Konad

  1. I love the contrast of the blues in this manicure! Gorgeous =)

Leave a Reply

