Misa Touch of Violet Konad

I just got Creative Nail Design’s new Candy Sparkle in the mail. The first thing I wanted to do was to layer it over a light color to see whether it will show up. This is awesome! It’s like mini silver flakies. Super unique and I think I’ll be layering this over all pastel colors! It’s so cool!

Misa Touch of Violet and Creative Nail Design Sugar Sparkle with Konad m80

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “Misa Touch of Violet Konad

  1. Just thought I would drop by and say Hi, I am a new “beauty” blogger and have recently found yours 🙂

    Michelle

  2. nice konadicure !!
    i have a giveaway on my blog come on see if you want 🙂

Leave a Reply

