Happy Easter!

Pastel colors are awesome! I seriously couldn’t decide on one color for Easter so I decided to go for the skittle look 🙂 One of the new plates (s1o) has a bird which would work for this fun day 🙂 I’m not sure what the “Pi” above the bird is all about so I got rid of it for this ‘Nad. Sorry about the wonky middle nail. I didn’t realize it until I looked at the picture 😦

Thumb to Pinky: Rescue Beauty Lounge Starfish Patrick, Barry M Mint Green, Nubar Lavendar, Nubar Baby Blue, Color Club Vintage Couture with Konad s10 and China Glaze Millennium

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “Happy Easter!

  1. That little chick is sooooo cute! I’m guessing here, but “Pi” is probably the sound the chick makes in the language it’s for? Not sure if that would be Korean or Japanese or what…but that’s my guess. 🙂

  2. OMG that’s so adorable!

Leave a Reply

