Claire’s Hawaii Konad

Claire’s is an interesting place. Honestly, if they did not have nail polish, I probably would not visit the store. I have seen the layered polish and decided to give it a try. It doesn’t exactly give you the marbled effect, but I guess the color is pretty cool.

Claire’s Hawaii with Konad m76 and Revlon Chrome Petal

That color reminds me of chalk, so I mattified it 🙂

Claire’s Hawaii and China Glaze Matte Magic with Konad m76 and Revlon Chrome Petal

Thanks for looking!

One response to “Claire’s Hawaii Konad

  1. I really like this! I love the hawaiian pattern.

Leave a Reply

