American Apparel Office Konad

Spring is just around the corner and it’s time to whip out the pastels again! American Apparel Office is like a warmer version of China Glaze’s For Audrey. I really like this color, especially with a brown ‘nad!

American Apparel Office with Konad m75 and Konad Chocolate

Sorry about the two smeary fingers. I really like the topcoat combination with Supply Source’s “David” under the ‘nad then Seche Vite over the Konad. The problem is, David is kind of slippery and it makes ‘nadding a bit harder. However, if you can get it right, you’ll have a long lasting ‘nad that as hard as glass.

Thanks for looking!

4 responses to “American Apparel Office Konad

  1. I love your color comination! The chocolate brown is less harsh than black would be. I have Chocolate brown too and my only gripe is that its application is more sheer then the rest of my Konad special polishes. Do you have that problem too?

    • That one is on the sheer side. It’s not a huge problem for me but I find that if I quickly apply the stamp it helps with the opaqueness too.

  2. I love that combo! Brown and baby blue is so great together

  3. One of my favorite color combinations.

Leave a Reply

