Milani Soft White Konad

For some reason, I was drawn by the new feather design when I first saw m77. I tried the silver and gold chrome on it, and it turned out a little Christmasy than I wanted. Then again, I kind of like the blue shimmer on it too. The feathers are so cute!

Milani Soft White and Creative Nail Design Blue Ice Shimmer with Konad m77 and China Glaze 2030 and Millennium

Thanks for looking!

8 responses to “Milani Soft White Konad

  1. I am going to be on the lookout for that white!
    it is do pretty!

  2. That looks very pretty! Nice white polish! All the other ones I see are hard colours, this one is nice and soft.

  3. Oh, this is so very delicate and pretty!

    :B
    ~Tiffani

  4. Oh dear… I love the feather! Great color combinations you used, too! I may have to cave on that plate…

  5. I absolutely love this… This goes right on my remake list! I can’t wait for the new plates to arrive!

  6. I love this combo! Your blog gives me so much inspiriation for konading.

    Thankyou so much for having such an uptodate list of non-konad polishes =) it makes all of our lives that much easier! I need to buy CG millenium ASAP

  7. This is so pretty!!!!! I love the soft sheer base with the smooth metallic feathers. It really gives the impression of the feathers floating. I just got this plate and will have to do a variation of this design for myself! Good job.

  8. Pingback: New Product: M77 | The Konad Blog

Leave a Reply

