Happy Valentine’s Day!

Happy Valentine’s Day! Honestly, I’m really not into the red and pink manis for V-Day. I did a Konad that’s feminine and less cheesy:

American Apparel Mouse with Konad m71 and China Glaze Millennium

Thanks for looking!

6 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. That’s gorgeous! I would never have thought about putting those two colors together but I really love the result!

  2. That looks cute! I did a Valentine mani using that plate with ORLY Midnight Star and Konads special pink. I love that plate with all the lacey stamps. ❤

  3. Beautiful and very elegant. To me this is the perfect Vday mani! I don’t really like all the pink, hearty and fluffy ones. *hides*

  4. Just had to say I really, really love this combination. It looks amazing!

  5. I love it! Your konads always look so neat.

  6. love it! will have to try it tonight!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

