Milani Whimsical Konad

This is one of  my favorite full finger designs that Konad has. Chromes just go over dark colors so well. Don’t be surprised if you see more of my ‘nads over dark polish with Chromes!

Milani Whimsical with Konad m73 and Sally Hansen Royal Purple Chrome

Thanks for looking!

9 responses to “Milani Whimsical Konad

  1. This is so pretty 😉

  2. This is a gorgeous intricate design, so cute!, I had an intricate design plate too,I guess I have to try again because I found it difficult to stamp ^_^

  3. These are really nice!

  4. ooo so pretty

  5. I’ve just tagged you for the Best Blog Award! 😉
    ps: I love your creations!

  6. Ok, this is just spectacular!

Leave a Reply

