Vote for Your Favorite Konad Plates

There are a bunch Konad plates out there, and I want to know which one is your favorite. After I gather the results, I’m going to do a several entries on the top 3 favorite plates in each category.

Housekeeping: There will be three categories: regular Konad plates, French Tip Plates, and full finger pattern plates. If you don’t see your number in a category, chances are, it will be in one of the tree. You can vote for as many plates are you want in one poll, but you can only vote once per category so choose wisely! The poll will last one week and end next Friday at midnight (PST).

Happy voting!

8 responses to “Vote for Your Favorite Konad Plates

  1. LOL, no pictures of the plates? 🙂

  2. I just got a bunch that I ordered…my favorites…so I’ll be voting for my second faves. 🙂

  3. Very inspired topic, thank you.
    A little bit off-topic: I have a problem regarding the full finger design ones – my nail is on the wide side and the design doesn’t cover the whole nail plate. I only have M57 and M64 and I was wondering if you can enlighten me which ones have wider designs on them? thanks.

  4. I couldn’t vote for m60 which has the argyle full plate and can’t find it I am just blind?

    • Nope you’re not blind. I just added M60 under the full finger plate section. Give it about 10 minutes then you’ll see it. Happy voting!

Leave a Reply

