Nubar Chocolate Caramel Konad

Nubar Chocolate Caramel is one of the prettiest browns I’ve ever worn. Even though I’m not a fan of gold, I find this color unique and beautiful.

Nubar Chocolate Caramel with Konad m57

Thanks for looking!

8 responses to “Nubar Chocolate Caramel Konad

  1. Very nice. Is that the Konad Special White?
    Susie

    • Thanks Susie!

      Yep that is! I kinda gave up on trying regular polishes with black and white because I use it so much and I think it’s worth the premium (the Konad white seems a little more opaque with used for ‘nadding).

      • Thanks for letting me know. From what I’m reading many are using the white and black special polishes and other polishes especially China Glaze.
        Susie

  2. I love that full nail fishnet design!
    I wish my nail beds weren’t so long so I could use it. 😦 I have used it to do partial stamps but I like the look better as a full nail. My nails just can’t get short enough unless it’s after a very very painful break way deep in the nail beds. 😦

  3. That looks great! I love that Nubar colour. I need to try it!

  4. I love that pattern 😀 looks great 🙂

  5. I love the colour combo! And it reminds me of the chocolate waffle wafers. PS. The pendant arrived. I love it!

  6. I am not a huge brown polish fan but you really pulled out all the stops on this one. Like Tabula commented it does look like chocolate wafers. YUM Konad you eat LOL

Leave a Reply

