OPI Shim-merry Chic Konad

Since Christmas (and lots and lots of food) is a couple of days away, I wanted to do more of a food colored themed Konad today.  The brown kind of reminds me of gravy and the red reminds me cranberry. Yes, I already have food on my mind 😉

OPI Shim-merry Chic with Konad m21 and Konad Red

Thanks for looking!

4 responses to “OPI Shim-merry Chic Konad

  1. I just discovered your blog and I love what you do!

  2. LOVE it.
    What image plate? Merry Christmas.
    Susie

  3. DUH never mind I see which one. LOL

Leave a Reply

