Nubar Baby Blue Konad

In case you have not noticed, I’m a sucker for light blues. This is another fabulous pastel blue from Nubar! I decided to do a darker chrome blue for the flowers.

Nubar Baby Blue with Konad m69 with China Glaze Adore

Thanks for looking!

3 responses to “Nubar Baby Blue Konad

  1. I love this! I’ve seen this konad image plate on your blog a few times and you show it off so wonderfully! When I finally get around to ordering konad I’m getting this plate simply from your blog! Thank you!

  2. Very nice. I’m loving your blog. 🙂
    Susie

Leave a Reply

