China Glaze For Audrey Konad

For Audrey is one of my favorite colors. However, I never liked the fact that it was a cream finish. I added the Creative Nail Design Effects (in Lavender Pearl) to it, and the violet flash is just right For Audrey 😉

China Glaze For Audrey and CND Lavender Pearl with Konad m56 and Konad Brown

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “China Glaze For Audrey Konad

  1. I love this. Lavender Pearl looks lovely over For Audrey. I like the shimmer and sparkle but am glad it didn’t change the color.

  2. FA looks great with your skin! Its sooo much lighter on me!

Leave a Reply

