China Glaze TTYL Konad

Every single time I look at this pattern, I keep not wanting to do it. Don’t ask me why… the pattern is beautiful but I guess I thought it was a little awkward to use. It turns out I was wrong! This tip is super easy to use and it turned out quite nice on the holographic finish! You will be seeing this one more!

China Glaze TTYL with Konad m70

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “China Glaze TTYL Konad

  1. Well, it looks great over the holographic OMG. Fabulous.

  2. That looks really pretty!

Leave a Reply

