Happy Thanksgiving!

This is not the most festive Thanksgiving ‘nad. I wanted to pull away from the tradition! It’s more like a fall-floral! I honestly can’t say that I love this brown. The microshimmer that it supposedly has is very very subtle, which bummed me out 😦

MAC Rich, Dark, Delicious with Konad m60 and China Glaze Emotion

Thanks for looking!

3 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. I do like the pink and brown together! Prettier than a Cake Wrecks-style turkey on your thumbnail, is it not? ;-P

  2. I really like it. Great colour combo!
    Perfect for fall.

Leave a Reply

