Misa Toxic Seduction Konad

Here’s another fun Konad that looks great matte. I think that chromes in general do very well matte. I was told that this is a “crazy anime zebra stripe” design. LOL

Misa Toxic Seduction with Konad m69 and Sally Hansen Royal Purple Chrome

Here’s the matte top coat added. I seem to like this better:

Misa Toxic Seduction with Konad m69 and Sally Hansen Royal Purple Chrome and Essie Matte About You

Thanks for looking!

7 responses to “Misa Toxic Seduction Konad

  1. I like it both ways. So pretty.

  2. Love them both, but in matte, the colours do stand out more!

  3. Looks really complicated to make!

  4. Really amazing look. Love the combination of colors and the design is fantastic!

  5. Great pics! I like the look both ways. I have to add Essie’s Matte top coat to my next order.

    • Thanks Casey! If you see the China Glaze Matte Magic, I kinda prefer that one over Essie’s for Mattifying. China Glaze’s seem to be less smeary than Essie. However, China Glaze’s has less in volume. I hope that helps 😉

  6. LOVE the color combo and the matte makes it look so cool. Great job!

Leave a Reply

