OPI Holiday Glow Konad

OPI Holiday Glow is a beautiful color. It’s one of those colors that I can’t stop staring at because of the red (yes red) glitter that’s in it. I added something fall-ish for the Konad with a bronze color. I figured this is a good one to post since Thanksgiving is about a week away 🙂

OPI Holiday Glow with Konad m65 and Color Club Art Club Bronze

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “OPI Holiday Glow Konad

  1. I just picked up “Holiday Glow” a few days ago along with “Smitten with Mittens.” I couldn’t decided between HG & “Merry Midnight” and decided HG just seemed more me. Now that I seen your post I glad I got it. And of course your Konad mani with this color is beautiful.

  2. Love this shade. Looks fantastic with that design. This is a perfect manicure for Thanksgiving,

Leave a Reply

