MAC Dry Martini Konad

There’s a semi-silly story behind this ‘nad. All my nail polish that have been unblogged/untried are in a small section of my stash. It was a dark in the room so I grabbed one that looked like Rich, Dark, Delicious (brown with microshimmer) and grabbed this. It was kind of dark, and I did the entire mani not knowing that it was Dry Martini. I finally realized that it was the wrong color when I didn’t spot the shimmer in it. Go figure.

MAC Dry Martini with Konad m73 and China Glaze Adore

The theme was supposed to be mint chocolate chip, but this is what came out of it. Thanks for looking!

Oh yea and don’t forget to enter in this week’s pendant giveaway 🙂

5 responses to “MAC Dry Martini Konad

  1. I love itt
    so cute

  2. I really like this. I think it looks neat.

  3. wow.. this is so cool.. nice combi…

  4. Too bad you didn’t have one of the Nubar choclates to use. You can’t confuse a Nubar bottle with a MAC bottle. Even though this isn’t what you planned it is still beautiful. I really love the pattern Konads that cover the entire nail.

  5. Even though it was a mistake, it’s still very pretty.

Leave a Reply

