MAC Tilt Fauxnad

This color has been in my nail polish collection for a long time (maybe approaching 10 years now?) I never wore it for some reason… until now. It’s a unique color, but I’m not sure whether I like it all that much. I added some fun Hawaiian styled fauxnad on it just to put a little pep in it 😉

MAC Tilt with Fauxnad C09 and Yellow

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “MAC Tilt Fauxnad

  1. I like that colour a lot! And the yellow looks great with it.

  2. Love this look. Reminds me of foil wrapping paper.

Leave a Reply

