Misa Candy Girl Konad

Here’s another duochrome with matte experiment that I figured it would be worth trying. I made that Konad subtle because I wanted to see the colors duochrome show.

Misa Candy Girl over Milani Black Magic with Konad m65 and Revlon Petal Chrome

Misa Candy Girl over Milani Black Magic with Konad m65 and Revlon Petal Chrome and essie Matte About You

I love the matte version of this! So chic!

Thanks for looking!

4 responses to “Misa Candy Girl Konad

  1. I thought Dry Martini was sold out? Lucky you finding a bottle. I love that houndstooth pattern. Love this manicure.

  2. I commented on the wrong box. Well this is a very pretty manicure. The rose is very sweet.

Leave a Reply

