Winner of Giveaway Tuesday: Jodi

Congratulations to our very first Giveaway Tuesday winner: Jodi! Make sure you reply to your e-mail with your address within 48 hours!

There will be another giveaway next week. Here is a preview of the pendants for the next giveaways (minus the m41 daisy that just found a good home, but I wouldn’t mind making another one if you guys loved it). I’m not sure which one I’ll use in the giveaway next week. Now you can see what’s coming up and decide whether you want to enter in the next several weeks:

Something to look forward to for next week ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks again for entering!

11 responses to “Winner of Giveaway Tuesday: Jodi

  1. Thank you so very much! I’m so shocked! I emailed you my info! This pendant is gorgeous. I love yellow and black together! Blessings!

  2. they are just so pretty…the one in the middle on the top is my favorite to do on my nails…

  3. Wait, so do we start to enter today?? And, if so, are we entering blind??=]

    • Hi Annabelle!
      The giveaways are every other week. Next week I will post the featured pendant for the giveaway and another round of entries will be accepted!

  4. These are gorgeous! I’m with Patricia that the top middle lacy pattern is my favourite. BTW, which plated did you use for all of these?

    • Hi Jo,
      Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ Here are the plate numbers from top to bottom, left to right:
      m65 (circles), m73 (flower vine), m63 (houndstooth), m41 (daisy), c03 (dragonfly)

  5. They’re soooo pretty! Especially the one with the circles

  6. Congratulations Jodi!

    I still can’t get over how cute these pendants are. How do you make them?

    • Thanks Kristen!

      I used black polish and Konaded on a white piece of paper and touched them up a little, and printed them out in small squares. Then I used glass tiles and put Diamond Glaze on it and basically glued the image on there. Glue the bail on the back and that’s about it! It’s pretty easy to make.

  7. They’re really pretty. I especially love the houndstooth one. =)

Leave a Reply

