Halloween Non-Nads

Here is my super weak attempt of nail art with a free hand. This shows that someone as not artistic as me can ‘nad! Anyway, here’s a scary pumpkin that I attempted:

China Glaze Fortune Teller and China Glaze Dreamsicle

I know… that was bad. Maybe it’s better off with white glitter:

China Glaze Cloud 9 over China Glaze White on White and Milani Black Magic

I think I’ll stick with ‘nadding. Thanks for looking!

11 responses to “Halloween Non-Nads

  1. Vey cute nail art! Love your ghostly manicure.

  2. I actually like the ghosts!

  3. Oh the ghosts were really cute! Got me thinking that konad need a pattern that looks like the mask from the Scream movies or something, would be perfect for Halloween manis. Esp. for people like me that are horrible at freehanding!

    • That would be awesome. Let me see if I can try to pitch that idea to Konad. They take forever though, but it’s worth a try!

  4. Your cute ghosties gave me an idea. Pinky, Blinky, Inky and Clyde, on fingers, and the thumb can be Pac-Man.

  5. OMG I love the ghosts! That mani made me actually LOL. 😄

  6. I actually love the pumpkin – it looks he’s talking out the side of his mouth. All very cute!

Leave a Reply

