Giveaway Tuesday: Konad m41 Pendant

It sounds like you guys really liked the Konad pendant that I showed you last week. I’m so glad because I think that this is a good way for my creative juices to flow outside of my 10 fingernails and is a way for me to thank you all for reading! This is the first Giveaway Tuesday so if things don’t work out, we’ll tweak it and make it better for the next giveaway (November 10th).

How is how it works:

  • E-mail your name and let me know that you’re interested in the Giveaway Tuesday to SSSKontestsGiveaways@gmail.com
  • Entries are open from now until the following Monday (November 2) at 11:59pm: each person will be assigned a number to be randomly chosen the day after
  • A winner will be randomly chosen (using random.org) and will be announced some time the next day (on Tuesday November 3)

Here are the rules (kept it simple here):

  • Entries will be accepted through the following Monday (at 11:59pm). All entries after that (based on the timestamp of the e-mail) will not count!
  • One entry per household, and each household can only win once so everyone can have a chance.
  • Open to US and International readers
  • If you’re a winner, you must e-mail me with your address within 48 hours or else a new winner will be chosen
  • Winner will be announced the Tuesday (one week after the giveaway post)

This week, the daisy pendant (inspired by plate m41) will be the giveaway item (chain not included):

Good luck!

4 responses to “Giveaway Tuesday: Konad m41 Pendant

  1. I love that you are actuallt doing this. Your pendants look great!
    Unfortunately if I wear yellow I look dead so I will wait till next week to participate. Good luck to all who enter!

  2. yes I have emailed you

  3. wow…that’s beautiful

  4. What a neat idea! You are so sweet to be giving these away!!!

Leave a Reply

