Konad Pendant Project

Remember the post from last week when I asked you what I was up to with these?

I’m happy to tell you that I come victorious! I was working on glass tile pendants with these Konad designs. Basically, I stamped Konad patterns on regular paper with black polish and digitally enhanced the image to create the following pendant as an example:

I added a sparkly back to it!

Good news for you! I  have been thinking about what to do to replace my Tipsy Tuesdays since I kinda tapped out on that. Tipsy Tuesday will now be Giveaway Tuesday! Every other Tuesday, I will feature a Konad pendant (with a different design) and do a random drawing and announce the winner the following Tuesday. Does that sound like a good idea? Would you guys like that? Let me know! If you think it’s a lame idea, then that’s cool too. If you guys like that idea, I will give you more details on Tuesday.

Thanks for looking!

18 responses to “Konad Pendant Project

  1. That’s pretty interesting way to make jewelry. I think it sounds like a great idea for giveaways. Very nice of you to do that. Also a nice way to get your jewelry looked at and sold. I’m sure there’s lots of Konad patterns that can be done for jewelry. Interesting idea.

  2. What a cute pendant! I have never thought of matching my nails to my necklace before. I think it would be fun to have Tuesday giveaways.

  3. So cool!!

  4. Not lame at all! That would spike your reader count to enormous proportions. That is so pretty! I would love to be one of the lucky ones to win a pendant like that!

  5. What a lovely pendant. Loving the idea of Giveaway Tuesdays!!!

  6. Those are so beautiful!

  7. they are pretty! 🙂

  8. Love, love, love the pendants – just gorgeous. Your giveaway idea is great!

  9. Wow! That’s really cool! Let us know if you sell them on Etsy or anywhere else 🙂

  10. Wow that is a great idea! I have always wanted to stamp other things with konad but when I tried it with my cell phone it didnt work out so well, your pendants look great!

  11. So pretty as always you came you great ideas !!! ❤

  12. Wow how cool the idea is! the pendants are so pretty!! 🙂

  13. Its a Fantastic idea!
    I’ll love to win one of those pendants!!

  14. Waw! you are one inovative girl! the glass look great with this pattern

  15. great idea

Leave a Reply

