Milani Fairy Tale Fauxnad

Since Halloween is coming around, I’m going to focus the next few colors on blackened/vampy colors then come up with some Halloween mani (don’t get your hopes up though), and of course the entries from the Konad Kontest from the beginning of the month. I don’t have access to any Milanis, so I was very grateful when my friend Liz got a couple Milanis from their Halloween collection. Fairy Tale is one of them: but I added Creative Nail Design’s Ice Blue Shimmer from their effects collection. It basically turned the black to a vampy blue. VERY pretty!

Milani Fairy Tale and Creative Nail Design Blue Ice Shimmer with Fauxnad C10 and China Glaze Adore

Of course I had to mattify this one just to see how it would look like 😉

Milani Fairy Tale and Creative Nail Design Blue Ice Shimmer with Fauxnad C10 and China Glaze Adore and Essie Matte About You

Thanks for looking!

5 responses to “Milani Fairy Tale Fauxnad

  1. Very simple, yet very cool!

  2. being blue I love it before it was matted but after I LOVE IT more!

  3. So pretty in the 1st picture

  4. I love this manicure shiny and matted. Very pretty. Reminds me of edelweiss flowers.

  5. I love the matte look on that nail art of yours. 🙂

Leave a Reply

