Icing Meg’N with Konad

This is one of the first polish I bought from Icing (about a year ago). I don’t even know if they still carry it. It’s been in my stash for over a year and I finally did a mani with it!

Icing Meg’N with Konad m69 with Color Club Art Club Bronze

The dark pink and gold and that design reminds me Yoga for some reason. Maybe I should lay off the soy milk 😉

On a related note, here is a project that I have been working on. I’m not going to tell until I know it works and the plan is successful! Do these look familiar to you? Can you guess what I’m up to?

Thanks for looking!

9 responses to “Icing Meg’N with Konad

  1. Love your manicure. Pretty shade of polish that looks pretty matted.

  2. Ooooo, something to do with Konad IP…. Can’t wait to see what it is!!

  3. Your own Minx designs???

    • Not Minx (though that’s a very good idea). It’s technically not nail related other than the fact that it’s Konad 😉

  4. I bet you are making Konad patterns!

  5. Hmmmmm…..are you gonna attempt to swatch or desing your nails on the computer…before actually doing it on your nails? I can see they are the image plate designs. You have droped color in them (I did the same thing on my logo) so maybe these are buttons for your website. Are you redesigning the blog? Ohh its all very exciting to me that you merge konad graphics on the computer….SOOOOO tell us..tell us.

    What are you up to young lady?

    (oh by the way…now that your contest is over….im running one too, stop by check it out. if you drop a word, id be ver so greatful)

    • Hehehe I’ll let you guys know if it’s successful and have the final product! hehe

      Ooooh yes I saw that. Silly me how could I forget to promote you 🙂 I will do it today. I’m such a dork… I even have you on my google reader 😦

  6. I LOVE the hot pink and gold! It looks so summery to me… which is good, because I’m looking for summer ideas. Need something to alleviate the rain and urge spring to reappear!

  7. OHHH.. this is very pretty…i only tried this design once… as a nail tip… i would like to do this on my nails… thanks for sharing this idea… have a great weekend… xoxo

Leave a Reply

