Konad Kontest Winners!

First of all, thank you again for entering the Sasse ‘nad Stamping Stampede first ever Kontest! I’m happy that so many people entered and I was overwhelmed by all of the entries! The decision was very difficult. With the help of a few friends, the winners have been chosen!

The First Prize (Coraline Kit A) goes to:

Sanna from makeupmylack.blogg.se! The swirls are just awesome and the cat’s eyes is just sooo creepy!

The two second place prizes goes to:

Manicure Mania and Lisa from Glammed-up Blog

The five dusty prizes goes to:

Kae from TheHungryAsian Blog, Sanna from purity.webblogg.se, Celene, Barbara from www.polish-lounge.com, and Lea

Congratulations to all the winners! I will be contacting you later today to request shipping information. Thanks again for entering everyone! I was thinking of posting all of the entries on Halloween. Those of you that entered: do you mind?

38 responses to “Konad Kontest Winners!

  1. Beautiful entries! I don’t mind if you post my entry too. I’ll put it in my blog too with other pics of the look. Thanks again for hosting πŸ™‚

  2. I don’t mind if you post my entry. Please post a link to my blog if you do. Thank you.

  3. Oooh, everyone’s entries are just awesome! Would love to see the rest of them πŸ˜€ And I’m so glad that I won something, whee! This was a great contest, thanks for arranging it!

  4. OMG Those swirls on the winning entry are so awesome! Those will totally be in my first Konad order.

  5. Hello, you can also post my pictures, I would put on my blog with a link to the contest:) congratulations to the winners:)

  6. I don’t mind either. Gorgeous (and creepy) winners!

  7. Congrats to all! I enjyed looking at all of the creativity in the pictures.

  8. Please feel free to post all 3 of the entries from the girls and guy from concrete and nail polish. Thanks for the contest! It was fun.

  9. I don’t mind..if you think can see the pictures ok….great contest and congrats to everyone who won…

  10. they are so pretty! congrats winners πŸ™‚

  11. Congrats to all!!!! beautifull…. =D

  12. Those look awsome! I had an idea for this contest but I didn’t get around to making it but that doesn’t matter, I would have stood a chance against these.
    Congrats to the winners!

  13. Oh my gosh, these are all fabulous! I’m glad I didn’t try to compete. Now I have tons of ideas for this Halloween, but I have to work on my dexterity first…

  14. Sure you can post mine. Please post a link to my blog if you do. Thank you.

  15. I’d prefer if you didn’t post mine, seeing how utterly stupid it looks compared to what’s already up.

  16. What amazing talents these ladies have! I really enjoyed looking at them all. Each one is amazing.

  17. Wow!!! I’m always amazed at the talent out there…. I’m in awe of every entry!!!!! Nice work!!!!

  18. Congrats to the winners!!!!!

  19. Wauw they are all so beautiful and creative.. wish they would have all won :))

  20. Congrats to all the winners, but I absolutely ADORE flesh eatin’ nails by Celene. There’s no link to a blog, but could you ask the entrant if she has a tut? If I could re-create this my zombie costume for halloween would be SO complete! I LOVE it!

  21. Does anyone know how the winner did those swirls? Or is the a tut anywhere? I am dying to know how to do them, they are soo crisp and perfect πŸ˜›

  22. Congratulation on the winners

    When I saw the result I was like..whoa
    There are very cool nail arts
    I wouldn’t stand a chance ahahaha

    I don’t mind if you post mine though ^^

  23. I received my package yesterday and I love it! Thanks for doing this contest, it was so much fun!

  24. Pingback: Small Haul « Manicure Mania!

  25. Pingback: OPI Glow Out For Halloween Kit « Manicure Mania!

  26. anyone know about the swirls?

    • Hi Melanie,

      Here’s what Sanna said:

      Tack igen!

      Elma: Oh I’m blushing:P
      I’ll try my best on making a tutorial when I have the time.
      I’ll let you know as soon as I have it up:)

      Hopefully we’ll get something soon πŸ™‚

  27. I received my dusty few days ago and it looks great. thank you:)

    The girls from parokeets blog are having another fun halloween game:
    http://www.parokeets.com/en/2009/10/halloween-special/
    You can win a new bottle of Swing Velvet nail polish from Essie, a stampy set from Essence and a suprise.

  28. Pingback: Small Haul « My Latest Obsession

  29. Pingback: OPI Glow Out For Halloween Kit « My Latest Obsession

Leave a Reply

