Zoya Rea Konad

Zoya Rea is one of my favorite purples. I figured with that kind of shimmer, it might be worth trying it with matte. I think they’re equally nice, but which one do you like better?

Zoya Rea with Konad m65 and CND Times Square

Zoya Rea with Konad m65 and CND Times Square and essie Matte About You

Thank you for entering the Konad Kontest! The decision is tough: there were so many beautiful entries and I’ve had so much fun looking through the pictures!

Thanks for looking!

8 responses to “Zoya Rea Konad

  1. Definitely the matte. I love those matte shimmers and metalics!

  2. ohh… this is superb!! both looks great.. but i much like the non-matted looks…for it has a very nice shimmer… i love the konad design u used… u really have a FAB nails… have a great weekend sweety…

  3. Really pretty! I like them both.

  4. Very pretty shade. I prefer it non-matted. 🙂 Both are pretty though.

  5. OMG I love the zoya color and the konad desing, i prefer the non-matte.
    Great job……

  6. Love this shade of purple. I like both styles.

  7. wow the matte coat really pops the design.

Leave a Reply

