Sally Hansen Turquoise Opal Coraline Konad

The Coraline Scottish Terrier design is one of my all time favorite Konad designs. I think that I’m going to do the next one with the Houndstooth under it and see how trippy that will look. Anyway, I did some duochrome action this time!

Sally Hansen Turquoise Opal over Milani Black Magic with Konad C03

Thanks for looking!

5 responses to “Sally Hansen Turquoise Opal Coraline Konad

  1. that’s such a nice green, and the scotty dog is soo cute!

  2. Really love the color, it’s so pretty! I thought the scottish was the number 7 at first :))

  3. That is a gorgeous shade! Your nails look beautiful. I think the
    scotty over houndstooth would be amazing. Black & white houndstooth is my favorite. I used to have a dress in that pattern when I was in school.

  4. Hi! Great combination – looks fantastic! Is there any chance you could tell me what number this nail prism shade is please? Thanks! V

Leave a Reply

