Rescue Beauty Lounge Orbis Non Sufficit Konad

Here is another awesome Rescue Beauty Lounge Blogger’s polish. The truth is, green is really hard to me to wear because I feel rather uncomfortable in green nails. However, Stephanie’s (from Polish Addict) Orbis Non Sufficit is totally different. If Neutral Green is a proper description, I would have to say that that would be how I’d describe this color. Of course, I added my favorite holographic polish to it!

Rescue Beauty Lounge Orbis Non Sufficit with Konad m74 and China Glaze OMG

Thanks for looking!

5 responses to “Rescue Beauty Lounge Orbis Non Sufficit Konad

  1. I need to get that plate… oh who am I kidding I need every plate that I don’t already have! That makes like 6 on my wishlist to buy soon. 🙂 I like that pattern. 🙂

  2. Ok, that’s one beautiful mani. How did you think up this combo?

  3. WooO! That’s gorgeous! I gotta get me that color. I love holo Konading!!!

  4. Miss Sasse, I just love that design. You did a wonderful job!

    I tagged you on my blog, http://www.dizzynails.com

    Thanks for all your hard work and keep it up, please! 😀

  5. This is some manicure. The polish is beautiful. I really love OMG over the RBL. The stamp is so pretty. This is just gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

