George Raincloud Konad

George is one of my favorite brands for cremes and it’s a shame that they do not carry it in the US. This is one of the few formulas that I do not need a speed dry top coat before ‘nadding. This is also the perfect gray that I’ve been looking for. I was lemming RBL Concrete Jungle for the longest time until I got this:

George Raincloud with Konad S06

Sorry about a couple wonky fingers on the ‘nad 😦

Thanks for looking!

4 responses to “George Raincloud Konad

  1. I love this pattern and color combination. So funky and mod!

  2. This is a great color combo! I love that gray!

  3. Love the manicure. This is a vey pretty grey. Love that Konad pattern.

Leave a Reply

