Zoya Tangy Konad

This is one of my favorite greens out there: Zoya Tangy. It’s lime green with a hint of peach flash! To keep the summery spirit of the color, I added a hot pink “wavy” Konad over it:

Zoya Tangy with Konad m51 and Konad Psyche Pink

Thanks for looking!

7 responses to “Zoya Tangy Konad

  1. Darn that is so cute and I don’t have that plate yet! I like that design

  2. Ooo! That’s gorgeous! Polishes and Konads like this make me wish summer would never end 🙂

  3. Why does this remind of the 70’s? Very cute.

  4. I love the color combination!

  5. Looooooove it. Yeah love the high contrast…yet it loks light & happy! Great job. Inspiration for me to do a similar color combo

  6. I’ve seen neither item before. I love that shade of pollish and the Konad over it. Just gorgeous. I think it’s an amazing summery look.

Leave a Reply

