China Glaze Watermelon Rind Konad

Watermelon Rind is probably one of my favorite colors from this summer. I wanted something subtle but still wanted to Konad over it. I added the classic Konad logo on my nail. This will probably the only time I will have a butterfly as a mani!

China Glaze Watermelon Rind with Konad m41 and Sally Hansen Royal Purple

Thanks for looking!

5 responses to “China Glaze Watermelon Rind Konad

  1. Watermelon Rind is beautiful! I think it looks better without the konad 😉

  2. That’s also my favorite of the collection. Love the butterfly. Very pretty on you.

  3. i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve the butterfly it looks so cool with the polish! great job!

  4. Aw, this is a very pretty konadicure!

  5. I just received an order with Watermelon Rind. Why did I wait so long? It is lovely on you and the butterfly is the perfect complement.

Leave a Reply

