Rescue Beauty Lounge Scrangie Konad

Honestly, I was on a dry spell for nail polish lemmings all this summer. Then I saw Scrangie’s Rescue Beauty Lounge polish and had to have it. I’m super excited to share Rescue Beauty Lounge Scrangie to you and give you a quick review. The formula is amazing! While I can get away with one coat, it is completely opaque in 2 coats! No streaking at all! The color is awesome. The blue flash is very obvious (not in photos, but in real life). It’s a beautiful and unique color.

Rescue Beauty Lounge Scrangie (two coats)

Of course, I added some Konad on it… Since the blue in Scrangie is so awesome, I figured it’d help bring it out with a blue Konad:

Rescue Beauty Lounge Scrangie with Konad m64 and Konad Blue Pearl

Then I mattified it just to see how it would look. They’re equally pretty but I think I like it better shiny:

Rescue Beauty Lounge Scrangie with Konad m64 and Konad Blue Pearl and essie Matte About You

Thanks for looking!

7 responses to “Rescue Beauty Lounge Scrangie Konad

  1. very niceee,i like the shiny one

  2. It is ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous

  3. I like your Konad and that polish looks great on you, you really captured the shimmer of the different colors in it! I am wearing the same polish and Konaded over it as well – I used white for my design and opted for flowers. (I posted pics on my blog earlier!) This color is very hot right now with everyone – for very good reason! 🙂

    • I just checked out your blog and yours looks cool. You’re right… this color is awesome. Scrangie did a great job on it!

  4. I ordered all three of the polishes. Scrangie’s is the most interesting and different of the three. I haven’t worn it yet. I just keep picking up the bottle watching the blue shimmer. It’s an amazing polish. I love the Konad and even like it matted. You really captured the blue flash well.

Leave a Reply

