Thank You!

So I think that I don’t spend enough time thanking all of you for reading and supporting my blog. I really appreciate all the awesome input that you guys have! The Tipsy Tuesday ideas are awesome! I have to be honest: some of those I might not be able to address, but I will try my best.

Last weekend I went to see Julie and Julia (which was a very good movie if you love food). For those that don’t know what the movie is about: it’s about a writer (Julie) who blogs about going through all the recipes in Julia Child’s cookbook. Watching that movie just makes me feel very privileged to have that many readers that like this blog. While I’m not a writer by any means, I enjoy doing this so much, and it wouldn’t be as motivating to blog without the support of you guys. Thanks again for being there with me!

3 responses to “Thank You!

  1. Thanks for blogging for us!! I love your blog, and it encourages my Konad journey to see your stuff!

  2. Aw! Your blog is fun! I’m happy to have stumbled upon it!

  3. I’m happy to be reading your blog. Keep possting and i’ll be here reading.

Leave a Reply

