George Be Mine Konad

I’m happy to report that Color Club Fashion Addict works with ‘nad! In fact, I think this may just be better than China Glaze OMG! for ‘nadding! I used one of my new plates (m69) for the following design. You can barely see the holoness indoors, but it looks so awesome in the sun!

George Be Mine with Konad m69 with Color Club Fashion Addict

Tip of the day: Try to find a matching holo polish with your base nail polish. Like with solid colors, the results can turn out stunning! For example: Try China Glaze OMG on China Glaze Recycle and see how it turns out! I would love to see pictures from you guys 🙂

Thanks for looking!

3 responses to “George Be Mine Konad

  1. neglelakkmani

    So pretty!

  2. Ooo, this one looks so cute! I LOVE the colourS!

  3. I still need to buy a hollo! I love how they look. BTW…girl- haven’t seen a “saay” entry for the B kit give away on my site! The odds are looking good right now! a 1 in 10 shot really! you probably already have B kit plates?

    Anyhow, love checking in to see all your new designs. happy stampy.

Leave a Reply

