That’s It Nail Art

For those of you who don’t have a ‘nad system or you’re thinking about getting one, there are alternatives to full finger patterns. That’s It? Nail Art have a couple full pattern decals that are “rub ons”. Unfortunately, I couldn’t get mine to turn out very nice. I found them slightly hard to work with. When I pressed down on it, only part of the pattern stayed on my nail. I could technically try to patch it, but then it would look choppy.

Misa Lolli Jolly with That’s It? Nail Decals (Black Lace)

I think if you have a lot of patience, this could be a good alternative to full finger pattern ‘nads. I got these (called Black Lace) at eznails.com. I really wished that it worked out (as you can see the thumb was fine because it had less of a curve so it was easier to work with). These could be so cute!

Thanks for looking!

One response to “That’s It Nail Art

  1. That’s a really pretty design. That’s really a shame that it didn’t transfer. Too much aggravation for me to do that. I would stick on Konading. Thanks for the pretty manicure.

Leave a Reply

