Mozart Meets Madonna Konad

One of the main reasons why I got this plate is for the music design. For those of you who know my MUA name, you know that I play the piano and love music. I thought about just doing all black and white, but I figured I would add some 80s to it to.

Misa Sugar Daddy DrFrankenPolish King Crow with Konad m73 and Special Polish Black and Psyche Pink

Tip of the day: It seems that Konad polish with the best with designs that involve fine lines in a close proxmity. If you ever do a ‘nad with something like staff and eight notes and are having a hard time with chromes, try something thicker like Konad polish!

Thanks for looking!

9 responses to “Mozart Meets Madonna Konad

  1. The music notes are probably one of my favorite Konad designs! I love your creative twist on it 🙂

  2. Love the accent nail…betcha white would really show the design! It looks great, ….in fact-gonna have to try that design. My daughter has been asking me for that music one. She loves Gwen stefani..calls it “bubble pop electric” well actually, anything she thinks is “pop” star is bubbl epop electric. I’ll send pics if i do it! Thanks for the inspiration.

  3. Love this Konadicure! Specially love the accent nail. You really do some wonderful designs.

  4. Wow!! I think I’m gonna have to get this plate… your designs “rock”! lol.. 😉

  5. OMG this is the cutest music notes ever!!!

Leave a Reply

