China Glaze For Audrey Konad

For Audrey is one of my favorite colors (it even works with ‘nad!). Whenever I do a mani wtih FA, I usually like to keep it more on the girly side. I added a little twist to the traditional rose and used blue for the rose. The image didn’t pick up as well as I wanted, but I guess I would show you anyway:

China Glaze For Audrey with Konad m65 and China Glaze Adore

Tip of the day: The stuff on the side on the full pattern plates and french tip plates are often overlooked. Try to do some ‘nadding with it! Results can be surprising!

Thanks for looking!

7 responses to “China Glaze For Audrey Konad

  1. Very pretty. It’s one of my favorite plates. I’ve never tried it with blue before. Love the look!

  2. I have no clue why but this made think of what a bridesmaid should wear on her nails. Clearly FA is not really a traditional nail wedding color but It was the first thought that popped into my head.

    • I’m still up in the air of what I should wear. The dress is light blue/blurple. I might go for something a little more classic (aka sheer)… Maybe Zoya Miley or something :-/

  3. thats nice of you to make for audry. can you do one for me?

  4. That is really a sweet Konadicure. I love ForAudrey, it’s such a gorgeous color. I love the rose design. This looks so pretty on you.

Leave a Reply

