Tipsy Tuesday: New Konad Stuff

Okay so I’m cheating a little with this week’s Tipsy Tuesday! There’s a new Konad plate out there (available from ocnailart.com):

… and a new French Tip kit with m19, m45, and m62:

There’s always that 20% off coupon on the right… I really want the s09 plate, but I’ll have to pass for now since I blew my wad on workout gear this month. I know: it’s not very relavant is it? 😛

11 responses to “Tipsy Tuesday: New Konad Stuff

  1. That’s really cute! 🙂

  2. neglelakkmani

    I have S9 coming, so cute! 🙂

  3. man I want that fat cat on my nails asap lol

  4. That is an adorable plate. I bet they will have a big hit with this one. Hurry and do some nails!

  5. Thanks for posting the new plate! I placed my first Konad order right after reading your post. Hopefully, it will be here by the end of the week!

  6. I ordered S9 too last night after seeing the pic on your blog! 🙂 Sooooo cute!!

  7. musicismylifee

    Love S9! I can’t wait to order it.

  8. I just got it this weekend….used it right away! i love the flower clusters!

  9. typo…this is my blog site…just started it…i have1 (wow) entry. id love any bloggadvice

  10. I ordered the S9 plate tonight with your code. I got M66 and M69 as well as a Princess polish to keep it company.

Leave a Reply

