Happy Independence Day: Barry M Navy Konad

One of the things I like about 4th of July is that I can go a little crazier with the nail art! I honestly couldn’t stand the red from last entry, so I decided to do a Stars and Stripes forever ‘nad (without red)!

Barry M Navy with Konad m44 with NYX Girls 243 (Opal Stars)

Ironically, Barry M is from London! Hey, at least we can share our love with our International friends πŸ™‚ Hope everyone have a safe and fun 4th πŸ™‚

Thanks for looking!

8 responses to “Happy Independence Day: Barry M Navy Konad

  1. I LOVE Barry M polish. All my favourites are Barry M (with the exception of my China Glaze OMG) – and I will be buying and swatching the blue, green and redd glitters on Monday πŸ˜€

  2. I should have mentioned in that post that I’m from Flashynails http://tsnails.wordpress.com/

  3. Gorgeous!!!! Happy 4th!

  4. This is so cute! Festive, but at the same time, not cliche. Hope you’re having a great Fourth!

  5. I like this manicure. Very pretty! Love that shade of blue.

Leave a Reply

