Reader Request: Zoya Miley and OPI Parlez-Vous OPI? Konad

One of my lovely readers Lucy request that I did a Konad with plate m60. I love this plate. Especially like the plaid and the argyle patterns on it because they’re so scholastic. One of my favorite non-Konad polish to use to ‘nad is OPI Parlez-Vous OPI? because the color is so unique. However, it did turn out a little spotty, but I left it on because it reminds me of the worn out vintage plaid look:

Zoya Miley with Konad m60 and OPI Parlez-Vous OPI?

Tip of the day: If you’re having a hard time trying to get all the polish scraped off the plate, try to not only clean off the plate, but clean of your scraper as well. Sometimes polish globs get on the scraper and makes the scrap not as clean. A quick clean with nail polish remover should do the trick!

Thanks for looking!

4 responses to “Reader Request: Zoya Miley and OPI Parlez-Vous OPI? Konad

  1. I love the plaid! Looks awesome on you.

  2. That is so adorable. It does look like some vintage fabric. Really different. In a good way!

  3. Clearly I need to be coming here everyday because I missing amazing Konad looks!

Leave a Reply

