Color Club Vintage Couture Konad

I’m pleased to announce to add a new polish to the polish list! One of my favorite teals, Misa Dirty Sexy Money works great with the ‘nad! I decided to put it on top of the girly Color Club Vintage Couture.

Color Club Vintage Couture with Konad m64 and Misa Dirty Sexy Money

Tip of the day: It really helps to have a piece of paper towel under your plate when you’re scraping off the polish. That way you make less of a mess. Try to fold your paper towel in half before you scrape. That way if the 1st layer of paper towel gets ripped, you have a backup layer!

Thanks for looking!

6 responses to “Color Club Vintage Couture Konad

  1. I really like that combination of color and design. And I have those colors, yay! But not that plate, boo! I’ll improvise with another plate and add that one to my ever-growing list. DSM is one of my favorites, such a perfect teal.

  2. This is really pretty. Love the color combination and the design. I also love Dirty Sexy Money. It’s the most perfect teal.

  3. I like this! It looks cute with the colour combinations. =)

Leave a Reply

