Reader Request: China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le Konad

One of my readers requested that I do some patterns with Konad plate S06. Using two ‘nad colors (silver and white), I alternated the colors (silver then white, white then silver, etc) and came up with this combo:

China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le with Konad S06 and CND Times Square and Koand White

Tip of the day: If you would like to try a two-tone ‘nadding scheme. Try plates that have the etching that are spaced further apart. That way, you won’t have to deal with polish streaking onto each other!

Thanks for looking!

8 responses to “Reader Request: China Glaze Secret Peri-wink-le Konad

  1. That is cool…I love silver for Konad designs!

  2. This looks great!!! I love the colour-combos, looks fresh and cool. This kind of reminds me of ice. lol

  3. I love the periwinkle shade. The silver and white Konad is gorgeous! Your nails look beautiful. I haven’t pulled mine out yet. Thank you for the advice also.

  4. I love all of your Konad tips – I gave you an award on my blog =)

Leave a Reply

