Photos for Inspiration

Many of you probably come visit this blog for inspiration. I have made it easier to do this now! I added a tab at the top called “Photos” where all the past entries with photos will be displayed. If you click on the photo, you will be linked to the blog entry that’s corresponds to it. I think I will add archive pages once that page gets too cumbersome to load. If you have any ideas on how to keep that page clutter free, organized, and eye catching, let me know!

Keep in mind that there are two ways to see photos:

  1. Click on the tag “photo” at the bottom of the page
  2. Click on the handy Photo tab at the top 🙂

Hope this helps! Happy reading and thanks again for all your support!

3 responses to “Photos for Inspiration

  1. This is fab 🙂 I’ve just ordered my first konad stuff and this will be great for some ideas to get me going! Just hope I can get the hang of it ok!

  2. I love french manis so I adore this!!!

Leave a Reply

