Sasse’s Summer Giveaway

Today Sasse’s ‘nad Stamping Stampede turns 1 month old! Yippeeee! To celebrate, I will be giving away the following items for a lucky ‘nadding newbie or someone who is thinking about ‘nadding but still haven’t taken the plunge. Two winners will be selected for this giveaway for the following:

Prize 1: Newbie ‘Nad Set

  • Konad Stamper/Scraper
  • A Fauxnad Plate (it’s a low-budget production here… sorry)
  • Color Club Art Club Polish in Silver
  • Unlimited e-mails to me for when you get stuck during your 1st ‘nad attempt 😛 (again, low-budget production)

Prize 2 (sponsored by OCNailArt.com): Konad S07 Plate (photo courtesy of KonadUsa.com)

A few house rules:

  • It would be nice if people who entered is new to ‘nadding or want to get into it. If you’re really good at it and just want something for free for the free’s sake, wait for the next contest.
  • Open to all ‘nadders on planet earth
  • Two winners will be randomly chosen exactly 8 days from today: Summer Solstice (aka first day of Summer). Winners must let me know she’s alive within 5 days of notification or else I’m going to pick another winner.
  • If you don’t like the items in this giveaway, the fall one will be better (that is solely based on whether I have fruitful employment by the time fall rolls around).
  • Winners can only win once per year: so if you win this giveaway, you can’t enter in the upcoming (ahem) better giveaways.

I would like to thank OCNailArt for helping me beef up this giveaway! That was very kind of Kathleen to throw in a plate for you guys 🙂

Click here to enter! Good luck!

7 responses to “Sasse’s Summer Giveaway

  1. I am new to ‘nadding and dying to have a go!

  2. Hey girlie! I love your blog and the ‘nadding that you do is awesome! I posted about your contest on my blog. If I need to change it let me know.
    Good luck with your first contest!

  3. I have been reading all about Nads and would love to try it!

    Thanks

    Sommer

  4. I have been reading about ‘nadding on your blog, and reading about creating new colors on Dr. Frankenpolish’s blog. I’d love to try it!
    thanks
    keleigh

  5. hello! id love to try for the 2nd prize! although i have absolutly zero experience with konad, i did finally save enough to buy a small kit ! im pretty excited for it to arrive, im hoping, this week! Also, where do you buy fauxnad? ive been searching and searching to find aplace to order cheaper plates as my budget wont allow me to get much real ones… lol

    pretty stamping : ) i hope i get a hang of it 🙂

    • Hi Erin,
      If you go on eBay and search for “nail stamping” (or “nail stamper”, “nail art stamp, etc). You will find fauxnad. I have a blog coming up on it 🙂
      Thanks for reading 🙂

  6. Thanks for running this contest! It’s really sweet of you to do so much to encourage us ‘nadding newbies!

Leave a Reply

